The Democratic Party of Lee County is proud to offer support to these candidates. We must all contribute and keep the Blue Wave going.

Governor of Florida

Andrew Gillum

Gwen Graham

Chris King

Philip Levine


United States Senator

Tamika Lyles

Bill Nelson


Florida Congressional District 17

April Freeman

Bill Pollard


Florida Congressional District 19

David Holden

Todd James Truax


Attorney General

Sean Shaw

Ryan Torrens


Chief Financial Officer

Jeremy Ring


Commissioner of Agriculture

Jeff Porter

R. David Walker

Thomas Clayton White


State Senate District 26

Catherine Price


Florida State House District 78

Parisima Taeb


Florida State House District 79

Mark Lipton


Lee County School Board District 4

Moses Jackson

Debbie Jordan

Gerri Ware

Lee County School Board District 6 (at large)

Betsy Vaughn

Karen Watson


Lehigh Acres Municipal District Seat 4

Mike Bonacolta