Florida DEMS: Congratulations to the newly-elected officers of the FL DCCA (Democratic County Chairs Association)!
  • Chair: Ione Townsend, Hillsborough County
  • Vice Chair: Patty Ball Thomas, Leon County
  • Secretary: Mary Wescott Higgins, Martin County
  • Treasurer: JoAnne DeVries, Sarasota County
What a great Leadership Team! Looking forward to all 67 counties working together to expand & win in ’22!