Democratic Party of Lee County

Democratic Executive Committee (DEC)

FB:  Lee County Democrats

All clubs and caucuses will be meeting virtually until further notice.  Please use contact information to participate.

Democratic Club of Cape Coral

Meets: 3rd Saturday of the month at 12:30 PM
Contact: Rob Ross, Club President, 239-443-8447

Democratic Black Caucus of Lee County

Meets:  3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM
Contact: Carolyn Norris, Club President

Democratic Club of Bonita Springs & South Lee County 

Meets:  2nd Wednesday of the month at 5:00-7:00 PM
Contact: Steven Blumrosen, 239-992-9916

Democratic Hispanic Caucus of Lee County

Meets: 3rd Monday of every other month at 6:30PM
Contacts: Winston Negron, Club Chair 239-214-1088, email:, Carmen Lopez-Negron, Exec. Secretary, phone: 239- 699-9645
Websites: or

Lee County LGBTQA Democratic Caucus

Meets:  4th Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM.
Contact:  Shawn Williams, 239-994-5225
Websites: https://www.leelgbtqademocrats/ or

 Democratic Progressive Club of Lee County

Meets:  3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:30 PM (except August, Date/Time TBD)
Location: Broadway Palm Dinner Theatre, Royal Palm Square, 1380 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers
Contact:  Kelly Lawrence, 239-671-5163

Democratic Club at Shell Point

Meets:  4th Saturday of the month at 10:15 AM
Location: The Social Center, 15020 Shell Point Blvd, Fort Myers
Contact: Jim Goodale, President, 713-988-2810
Note:  Meetings in May and November will be held on the 3rd Saturday.  No December meeting

Democratic Women’s Club of Lee County

Meets:  2nd Saturday of the month at 10:30 AM
Contacts:  Beatrice Jacquet-Castor,
or Joyce Ramay,

Young Democrats

A club for Democrats under the age of 40 who are committed to the principles and values of the Democratic Party.
Contact:  Devin Carver, President, 239-839-1782

Democratic Labor Caucus of Lee County 

Contact:  Laura Griffin, President, 239-823-4743