Lee County Democratic Executive Committee Officers

“We are committed to holding our elected officials accountable to fair representation. Lee County deserves leaders focused on sustainable development, quality education and a protected environment.”

Chair –  Gabriele Spuckes

Vice Chair – Jim Rosinus

Executive Secretary – Linda Campbell

Recording Secretary – Curently Open

Treasurer  – Carol Schwab

State Committeewoman – Kari Lerner

State Committeeman – Mike Bonacolta